Whiteoak School Lagos - Early Year Curriculum - Whiteoak School Lagos

Go to content

Main menu:

Early Years Curriculum

We follow the British Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum, which is made up of seven areas of learning;

  • Physical Development
  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  • Communication and Language
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Expressive Arts and Design
  • Understanding the World

  • Our curriculum is broad, balanced, and developed to meet children's individual needs.

    Weekly schedule is as follows;

    Early Years Curriculum
    Back to content | Back to main menu